Broker Spotlight: Jennifer Davidson

From the first moment I called, Coldwell Banker Bain made me feel part of the team. The support, education, and tools that Coldwell offers is hands down the best around!

Ijennifer-davidson‘ve been in Real Estate for about two years. My background has been in Human Resources and Customer Service. Real Estate affords me the opportunity to combine both. Clients are always looking for a solution to their reason for seeking a new home. This role allows me to be solution oriented and gives me a driven purpose to provide service excellence.

Choosing Real Estate makes sense. I love architecture, the details of contracts, working with people and I’ve always enjoyed working in sales. For me, it’s the perfect match!
I love the outdoors. We hike, kayak, camp, snow shoe and fish as often as we can. Living in the Great Northwest gives us millions of places to explore and we love our family adventures.

I took up “wogging” several years ago. This would be my version of walking/jogging. Since then, I’ve now completed two full marathons. Yes. That is 26.2 miles. I’ve decided I’m a much better 1/2 marathoner and I’m looking forward to the runs I’m participating in this year and I’m always working to improve my personal record.

I live by the motto of I hope to always be a little better or do a little more today than I did yesterday. So far, it’s working.

Find out more about Jennifer Davidson on her website here.

Leave a Reply

