Broker Spotlight: Steven Jacobsen

My dad has been in real estate for over 50 years in the Pierce and Kitsap county areas. He recently gave up his license but works spending every day except Sunday working on many of the properties he has acquired. I feel comfortable with the staff at the Coldwell Banker Bain office on Bridgeport Way

I feel comfortable with the staff at the Coldwell Banker Bain office on Bridgeport Way.  I was acaptureble to meet and get to know them while attending Dale Shoemaker’s real estate licensing class.

If I am not hanging out with my family, I am working out at the gym. I also, enjoy golfing and spending time with college and other friends. I have a degree in business from Pacific Lutheran University. When I graduated from college, I worked in the corporate world for a few years before purchasing Coast Home Improvement, a local company which I owned and operated for 24 years.

I have a degree in business from Pacific Lutheran University. When I graduated from college, I worked in the corporate world for a few years before purchasing Coast Home Improvement, a local company which I owned and operated for 24 years.

I was interested in taking on a new challenge and since I have invested in real estate for years, I have always had an interested in pursuing it as a career. My goal was to either be a professional basketball player or a standup comedian. Since neither of these worked out, I ended up in the home improvement and real estate business.

Steve Jacobsen
http://stevenjacobsen.coldwellbankerbain.com/
stevenjacobsen@cbbain.com
253-307-3443

Leave a Reply

