Broker Spotlight: Grace Elgar-Wood

This week’s spotlight features Grace Elgar-Wood:

I chose Coldwell banker Bain because of Tasha Pasco, Coldwell Banker Bain Tacoma/Puyallup’s Principal Managing Broker, was very persuasive about my joining this company.  She kept in touch with me monthly and showed me that I was important and wanted.  Secondly, their mentoring system and education are amazing.  I love spending time at the sales meeting and the new agent classes.  I am learning a lot and building up to be a Fearless Realtor.

captureWhen I’m not helping my clients, I like to work on my sphere of influences, calling, updating and adding to it.  Contacting them is easy through the great company tools provided by CBBain.  I also like spending time sending out personalized notes, going to events and doing face-to-face time with my clients.
Although I’ve only been in this new and exciting career for only a few months, I know that customer service is essential and my previous career has greatly prepared me in providing an exceptional customer service experience to my clients.  I don’t regret changing careers as now I can live my dreams for myself and for my family.

Grace Elgar-Wood, REALTOR®
253-590-7070
graceelgarwood@cbbain.com
Visit her website at graceelgarwood.coldwellbankerbain.com

Leave a Reply

