Broker Spotlight: Andrea Agostinacci

Our Broker Spotlight this week features Andrea Agostinacci:

I chose Coldwell Banker Bain because of the well-known reputation and knowledge in the real estate industry and specifically the office atmosphere. Coldwell Banker Bain fosters agent cohesiveness and truly lives their mission statement of people helping people, both with clients and other agents alikAndreae.

When I am not helping clients, I am spending time with my family. I am a mom to 5 children in a blended family so whether I am going to the park, helping out at girl scouts, going to sports practice, or staying in having a movie night – we are always up to something! If I’m not spending time with my family I enjoy hiking and being outdoors or going to the spa to relax.

I have been in real estate for 12 years in different capacities, including property management and finance. I have a background in management and have a passion for developing people. Over the last 10 years, I have done real estate part-time and am looking forward to the switch as my full-time career.

I grew up on a job site, my father is a builder and has owned his own construction company for many years. I remember as a child all I wanted was a real tool belt for Christmas, and it was the best gift ever! I chose real estate as my profession because I have had a fascination for all things real estate; whether getting down in dirty in a full-on renovation, or watching before and after design ideas, or helping with an investor to make the most out of their money.

Andrea Agostinacci, REALTOR®
E: andreaagostinacci@cbbain.com
T: 425-213-8542
Visit her website at andreaagostinaci.coldwellbankerbain.com

Leave a Reply

