Broker Spotlight: Mary Klein

I chose Coldwell Banker Bain for the training and support that they give their agent/brokers. When helping Clients find their new home as Buyers or Selling their home, I know I have the support of Coldwell Banker Bain behind me. I also chose to work here because I wanted to work for and represent a company that has an outstanding reputation not just in the Puget Sound Area but worldwide.

CaptureI got into Real estate this past year. I was in Retail middle management as a District Manager for 32 of a 37-year career. Over that period, I traveled weekly all over Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Utah and Northern California. In Districts that were from 18
stores to 30 stores. Ensuring my store were managed to the company’s expectations and our customers were delivered a great shopping experience every time they shopped with us. I decided to change careers because I had always wanted to own my own business and real estate gives me that opportunity. And being close to my daughter and grandson is an added bonus.

Being a Realtor was something I had always wanted to do. My Great -Grandfather and Grandfather both built Craftsman and Custom homes. And my step-father is a custom cabinet builder. So being around homes was an easy step for me to make. I love to see the excitement in a client’s eye when they know they have stepped into a house that they know they can make their home. I love houses and what they represent to people. A place to love, security and an investment in their future.

I am a writer. I write under a pen name. I just published a little book of Poetry called Awakened by my Angels. I do not think about a poem. I just hear the words and the poetry flows. That is the only way I know how to explain my writing.  And when I’m not writing, I like to spend time with my grandson who will be 2 this July.  Spending time with this curious little boy brings much joy to my life.

Mary Klein, RELATOR®
t: 253-590-7140
e: maryklein@cbbain.com
maryklein.coldwellbankerbain.com

Leave a Reply

