Broker Spotlight: Emily Hasenleder

As many probably say, I chose Coldwell Banker Bain after talking with Tasha. After meeting her, I had this gut feeling that this is where I am supposed to be, and now that I am here, I cannot imagine being anywhere else. Just the people alone are amazing, but then you put us all working for the same great company and it becomes home.

I am just starting in Real Estate; I’ve been a stay at home mom the last 3.5 years, so I think it goes without saying that I am ready for a change! Previous to meeting my husband and having my daughter, I was going to school, gearing up to start my own photography business, while working two other independent jobs. After having my daughter, staying home with her was the best option for our family, but now things have changed a bit to where I am able to pursue a career.Capture

After talking with a few friends that had recently started in the Real Estate business, and hearing that they love it, and the flexibility it offers, becoming a Realtor sort of became a no-brainer for me. I’ve always enjoyed looking at homes for sale (and just in general), and so getting to take that and help people at the same time, while earning money, it’s like a dream come true! Plus my husband helped encouraged me to do it, he thought it would be a good fit, not only for me but our family (and I agreed).

When I am not working, I am at my first home, spending time with my family. Most of the time that means just taking care of my daughter and doing house chores, but when my husband is home it means trying to spend some quality time together, and with extended family. In my spare time though, I like to practice photography, but that doesn’t happen very often.

I look forward to the opportunity to help a variety of people find new homes, and I’m sure that will soon become the only motivation I need.

Emily Hasenleder, REALTORĀ®
253-381-2922 (cell)
emilyhasenleder@cbbain.com
emilyhasenleder.coldwellbankerbain.com

Leave a Reply

