Broker Spotlight: Kristina K Loper

Growing up in the Northwest, I have always seen Coldwell Banker as the local name for real estate.  When it was time to choose a brokerage, it was clear that the “local” company was an international company with decades of experience was the best fit for me.  With constant training, exclusive resources, and knowing I can consult with hundreds of years of experience in my office when there’s an unusual situation means I can confidently serve my clients in a way that no other brokerage can offer.

Capture

I’m in my third year as a licensed broker.  I bring 25 years of non-profit experience in health education, an Information Systems degree, and community coordination to my transactions.  It helps me consider the larger picture in negotiations, strategize, and embrace new, innovative technologies and marketing tools to best serve my clients.

As a kid, I enjoyed reading the comics and then looking at the housing ads in the Sunday paper.  When it was time for me to return to the workforce after a few years as a stay-at-home mom, I knew the magnetic pull towards real estate was pretty much the only option for me.  Each day keeps me on my toes.  I enjoy mixing the opportunity to meet new people with looking at architecture, problem-solving and creatively helping people move to the next stage in their life.  Adding to that, being a Realtor important to me because it means I am telling my clients I am committed to a higher standard for everyone that I serve.

As a parent, my kiddos are the ones that motivate me to get out of bed in the morning, followed by the opportunity to help a neighbor feel more confident in their situation.  Real Estate can be intimidating to many people and the need to learn about it often comes at a time when there’s a time crunch or difficult changes in circumstances.  I aim to help my clients feel confident about their options and know there is someone alongside them to just offering a casual Lunch with a Realtor so they can just talk through their situation and figure out what the best next steps are for them.

Kristina K. Loper, REALTOR®
253-778-6255 (mobile)
kristina@kristinaloper.com
Connect. Move. Explore

Leave a Reply

